Available now!
Album art & layout for Wolvhammer – The Monuments of Ash & Bone.


Adam Clemans – vocals
Andrew Gerrity – bass / vocals
Garry Naples – drums
John Porada – bass / guitar / vocals
Jeff Wilson – guitar / bass / synth

Recorded by Jarrett Pritchard at New Constellation
Additional guitars by Jarrett Pritchard and Ken Sorceron
Cellos by Kakophonix
Mastered by Ken Sorceron
Art and layout by Brian Sheehan / Legerdemain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s