Proud to unveil the artwork I did for:

Wolvhammer “The Monuments of Ash & Bone”

RECORDING/MIXING: Jarrett Pritchard (Goatwhore, Exhumed).
MASTERING: Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams, The Faceless).
Both of whom provide additional guitar tracks to the album.

RELEASE DATE: May 4th, 2018.


1. Eternal Rotting Misery
2. Call Me Death
3. Law of the Rope
4. Bathed in Moonblood & Wolflight
5. The Failure King
6. Dead Rat, Rotting Raven
7. Solace Eclipsed

LABEL: Blood Music

The album is their best yet (completely unbiased opinion)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s